Displaying Spa Noel Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I love the products and techniques Kathy uses for facials and they make your face feel wonderful! The massage portion is like getting a facial and a massage all at once - so amazing.

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

This was my first facial, and it was amazing! Kathy did such a great job and made sure that my sensitive skin did not get irritated. I will definitely be getting more facials from Kathy. Also, the Eminence products are awesome and smell great.

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Older reviews

Wonderful service! It was my first time going to Kathy and Spa Noel, and I absolutely loved it. Very personalized, relaxing experience! I will certainly recommend Spa Noel to my coworkers and friends!

(Lauren L., 134 days ago)

I am thrilled with the experience and the results. I started seeing Kathy because she uses Eminence products, but her talent, care, work ethic and sweet disposition made me a repeat client! Best facial experience ever!

(Anonymous, 195 days ago)

Love Spa Noel!!

(Brian A., 261 days ago)

Wonderful Services!

(Sam G., 282 days ago)

LOVE Kathy!!! I've been going to her for several yearss now, 3 locations :) will folllow her to the moon! She is very professional, never pushes any products. She simply loves what she does and does it the best. I highly recommend Kathy.

(Anonymous, 516 days ago)

Kathy is the BEST!!! I have been using her for years and she keeps me looking good. Everyone I refer to her loves her. She is passionate about what she does and it shows. THANKS Kathy!!!!!!!!

(Marie D., 647 days ago)

She's great. I love Spa Noel

(Anonymous, 879 days ago)

Kathy is the best and I love everything she does...

(Anonymous, 880 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Spa Noel
 
Security Code