Displaying Natural Skin Care Reviews

Older reviews

She's great. I love Spa Noel

(Anonymous, 1,460 days ago)

Kathy is the best and I love everything she does...

(Anonymous, 1,461 days ago)

I have been going to Kathy now for 4 years. She is amazing! So the new artic beery peels are so great. I had the professional one done and then I am doing my own in between. The kit that u buy is super easy to use and the results have been unbelievably satisfying. My skin is so much tighter and I have seen a significant decrease in my fine lines. I love it and will purchase another one when this one is gone.

(Anonymous, 1,840 days ago)

I've been seeing Kathy on and off for years. If I could it would be weekly. I recently visted the spa and had both the micro dermabrasion and the "new" oxegyn facial. My skin looks like it did when I was 20. It was refreshing and cool and soooo relaxing. I'm addicted!!! The best treat EVER!!

(Hali S., 1,958 days ago)

SpaNoel provides the best facials ever!!

(Rachel B., 1,968 days ago)

I started seeing Kathy after receiving a gift certificate but have been getting facials every 6 weeks ever since. I am finding that like exercise, good haircuts and drinking water - getting a facial should be part of your routine for good health. I really started seeing a difference in my skin texture and brightness after my third visit. I am thrilled with the results now and am confident that this investment will deliver great long term results!

(Cathe R., 2,116 days ago)

I started seeing Kathy after receiving a gift certificate but have been getting facials every 6 weeks ever since. I am finding that like exercise, good haircuts and drinking water - getting a facial should be part of your routine for good health. I really started seeing a difference in my skin texture and brightness after my third visit. I am thrilled with the results now and am confident that this investment will deliver great long term results!

(Anonymous, 2,116 days ago)

I have been going to Kathy for three years. I enjoy her treatmets. She is very professional and knows exactly what my skin needs. Her products are fantastic. I can't wait for my next appointment. Thanks Kathy! Alina

(Anonymous, 2,270 days ago)

The Ultimate Facial was amazing!! Kathy blended the perfect organic treatments custom for my needs and it smelled and felt like a slice of heaven. She also massaged my neck shoulders and back, hands and feet too! It was absolute bliss! Thank you Kathy!

(Regina T., 2,280 days ago)

Great experience! Kathy was great and really knows how to give a really professional facial!!!! Will use again!!!

(Anonymous, 2,340 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Natural Skin Care
 
Security Code